Arizona’s congressional delegation voted with the majority in passing an extension of the federal debt ceiling until the middle of May.

The proposal also says members of the U.S. Senate will not get paid after April 15 if that body does not pass a federal budget.

Arizona yes votes: Democrats Ron Barber of Tucson, Ann Kirkpatrick of Flagstaff, Ed Pastor of Phoenix and Kyrsten Sinema of Tempe and Republicans Trent Franks of Glendale, Paul Gosar of Prescott and Davids Schweikert of Scottsdale.

Arizona no votes: Democrat Raúl Grijalva of Tucson and Republican Matt Salmon of Mesa.